Workshop Calendar

PLEASE NOTE: Although designed to cover a range of cheese making abilities, any class may be taken in any order. There are no absolute prerequisites for any class.

UPCOMING Workshops:

Sorry, no workshops found.

 

PAST Workshops:

2018

Saturday 7 April, 2018
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Farmhouse blue, Camembert.

Saturday 24 March, 2018
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Parmesan, Feta.

Sunday 11 March, 2018
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Feta.

Saturday 17 February, 2018
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Feta.

Saturday 10 February, 2018
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Parmesan, Feta.

Saturday 20 January, 2018
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Farmhouse Blue, Haloumi.

2017

Saturday 11 November, 2017
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Feta.

Saturday 4 November, 2017
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Parmesan, Feta.

Saturday 2 September, 2017
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Farmhouse blue and haloumi.

Saturday 19 August, 2017
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Learn to make natural skincare and cosmetics. Demonstration and hands on.

Making Beauty body butter, delicate deodorant, luscious lip balm, silky shampoo bar.