Workshop Calendar

Demonstration days at the Whangarei Show, Whangarei:
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th December 2014 all day demonstrations.

UPCOMING Workshops:

Saturday 1 November, 2014

Venue: Jean's Farm, Waihi

Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Parmesan, Camembert, Ricotta

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

Saturday 15 November, 2014

Venue: Otahuhu, Auckland

Time: 8.30 am - 3.30 pm

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

Saturday 14 February, 2015

Venue: Jean's Farm, Waihi

Time: 8.30 am - 3.30 pm

Feta, Haloumi, Ricotta

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

 

PAST Workshops:

2014

Sunday 5 October, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta

Saturday 13 September, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Camembert, Mozzarella, Ricotta

Saturday 23 August, 2014
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Haloumi, Ricotta

Saturday 9 August, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Camembert, Parmesan, Ricotta

Saturday 2 August, 2014
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta

Sunday 16 March, 2014
Kerikeri at Flourflower

Make jams, relishes and preserves -
with Jean Mansfield and Toni Robertson:

  • boysenberry and port jam
  • marmalade
  • gherkin relish
  • bread and butter pickles
  • feta in olive oil and lemon curd.

Saturday 22 February, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Camembert, Ricotta.

Saturday 25 January, 2014
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Farmhouse Blue, Mozzarella, Ricotta.

2013

Saturday 16 November, 2013
Kerikeri at Flourflower

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta.

Saturday 2 November, 2013
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta.