Workshop Calendar

UPCOMING Workshops:

Saturday 1 August, 2015

Venue: Jean's Farm, Waihi

Time: 8.30 am - 3.30 pm

Farmhouse blue, Feta, Ricotta

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

Saturday 8 August, 2015

Venue: Otahuhu, Auckland

Time: 8.30 am - 3.30 pm

Farmhouse blue, Feta, Ricotta

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

Saturday 22 August, 2015

Venue: Otahuhu, Auckland

Time: 8:30 am - 3.30 pm

Camembert, Parmesan, Ricotta.

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

 

PAST Workshops:

2015

Saturday 18 April, 2015
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Feta, Ricotta

Saturday 11 April, 2015
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Farmhouse blue, Feta, Ricotta

Saturday 28 March, 2015
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Mozzarella, Camembert, Ricotta

Saturday 28 February, 2015
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Feta, Ricotta

Saturday 14 February, 2015
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Haloumi, Ricotta

2014

Saturday 15 November, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta

Saturday 1 November, 2014
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Parmesan, Camembert, Ricotta

Sunday 5 October, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Feta, Parmesan, Ricotta

Saturday 13 September, 2014
Otahuhu, Auckland

Camembert, Mozzarella, Ricotta

Saturday 23 August, 2014
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Haloumi, Ricotta