Workshop Calendar

UPCOMING Workshops:

Saturday 10 September, 2016

Venue: Jean's Farm, Waihi

Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Parmesan, Feta, Ricotta

Cost: NZD $195.00

» Book

 

PAST Workshops:

2016

Saturday 23 April, 2016
Whitianga

Parmesan, Feta, Ricotta

Saturday 16 April, 2016
Otahuhu, Auckland

Feta, Quick Mozzarella, Ricotta

Saturday 2 April, 2016
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Parmesa, Ricotta

Saturday 19 March, 2016
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Camembert, Ricotta

Saturday 20 February, 2016
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Feta, Parmesa, Ricotta

Saturday 13 February, 2016
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Feta, Ricotta

2015

Saturday 21 November, 2015
Otahuhu, Auckland

Feta, Parmesa, Ricotta

Saturday 31 October, 2015
Jean's Farm, Waihi

Mozzarella, Feta, Ricotta

Saturday 10 October, 2015
Otahuhu, Auckland

Blue vein cheese, Feta, Ricotta

Saturday 3 October, 2015
Otahuhu, Auckland

Parmesan, Camembert, Ricotta
(Note: This workshop date was changed from 17th October 2015)